Infrared Heating Lamp Supplier
Produkte

Klarrohr-Kohlefaser-IR-Strahler Heizlampen zum Drucken

Kohlenstoff-Infrarotstrahler haben Heizelemente aus gewebten Kohlenstofffasern, die in Quarz untergebracht sind. sie arbeiten bei etwa 1,200 °C und emittieren mittelwellige Strahlung, sie trocknen Beschichtungen auf Wasserbasis effizienter als kurzwelliges Infrarot Heizkörper.

  • Marke:

    Quickly
  • artikelnr.:

    QCFCT4388
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Farbe:

    gold coating
  • Produktgewicht:

    0.2
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    5-7 work days
verwandte Produkte
twin tube infrared heating lamps

Zweirohr-Mittelwellen-Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlefaser mit Goldreflektor, Doppelrohrquerschnitt 33*15 mm und 23*11 mm, Leistung, Spannung,Länge, und Form werden je nach Kundenwunsch angepasst's Anfragen.

mehr sehen
single tube IR heater lamp

Einrohr-Kohlefaser-Mittelwellen-Heizrohr-Infrarotlampe 380 V 2000 W , Rohrdurchmesser sind als 10 mm , 11 mm , 12 mm , 13 mm , 15 mm , 18 mm , 20 mm , und Reflektor erhältlich eine Rohrfläche für gerichtete Wärmestrahlung, lange mittlere Lebensdauer und niedrige Betriebskosten.

mehr sehen
Custom U Shape Halogen Infrared Carbon Fiber Heating Lamp For Inks Drying Machine IR Heaters With Alloy Metal Reflector

Kohlefaser-Infrarotlampe mit Reflektor 1. Dies kann dazu beitragen, das von den Lampen ausgestrahlte Licht zu reflektieren, um sich auf das Objekt zu konzentrieren, Energie zu sparen und die Arbeitseffizienz zu verbessern 2. Außerdem können Sie das Gitter des Reflektors durch die verstellbare Vorrichtung an zwei Seiten einstellen, um die beste Trocknungsposition zu realisieren 3. Der längste Reflektor kann 3000 mm betragen, erhältlich für Einzelrohr und Doppelrohr

mehr sehen
Twin Tube Carbon Fiber IR Heater With Gold Reflector Quartz Infrared Heating Lamp For Powder Curing Oven Elements

Kohlefaser ist ein reines Schwarzkörper-Heizmaterial. Es gibt fast kein sichtbares Licht im elektrothermischen Umwandlungsprozess, mehr als 30% Energieeinsparung als bei herkömmlichen elektrischen Heizmaterialien aus Metall. Es hat die Eigenschaften eines schnellen Temperaturanstiegs, einer kleinen thermischen Hysterese, einer gleichmäßigen Wärmeerzeugung, einer langen Übertragungsdistanz der Wärmestrahlung und einer schnellen Wärmeaustauschrate.

mehr sehen
Ring Shape IR Emitters Carbon Quartz Electric Infrared Heating Lamp For Printing Ink Drying In Offset Machines

Infrarot-Wärmestrahlung wird in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen wie Beschichtungen, Farben und Lacken eingesetzt. Insbesondere mittelwellige Kohlenstoff-Infrarotlampen trocknen wasserbasierte Nasslacke effizient und können das Schmelzen von Pulverlacken erheblich beschleunigen.

mehr sehen
Carbon Fiber Infrared Heater With Gold Coated Quartz IR Heating Lamp Tube For Drying Of Fibres/Yarns/Fabrics

Infrarotheizung und -trocknung ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Textilverarbeitung. Quickly kann alle Kohlefaser-Infrarotlampen mit unterschiedlicher Länge, Leistung und Spannungskombination für industrielle Heizsysteme liefern. Egal, welche Art von austauschbaren Infrarotstrahlern Sie benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und holen Sie sich Sonderanfertigungen.

mehr sehen
white coated twin tube IR emitters

Kundenspezifische Quarz-Infrarotstrahler für alle unterschiedlichen Anwendungen und Arbeitssituationen

mehr sehen
118mm120v500w Quartz Infrared Heater For Coffee Bean Roaster White-plated IR Heating Lamp Tube For Food Drying

The application of infrared heat technology to food processing has gained momentum due to its inherent benefits over traditional heating systems. Quickly's Infrared heating elements have been used in drying, baking, roasting, blanching, pasteurization, and sterilization of food products.

mehr sehen
oben
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr Details erfahren möchten,,hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht,wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Heimat

Produkte

skype

whatsapp

Infrared Heating Lamp Supplier
Products

clear tube carbon fiber IR emitters heating lamps for printing

Carbon infrared heaters have heating elements made from woven carbon fibers which are housed in quartz. They operate at around 1,200C and emit medium wave length radiation,it dries water-based coatings more efficiently than short-wave infrared radiators.

  • Brand:

    Quickly
  • Item no.:

    QCFCT4388
  • Product origin:

    China
  • Color:

    gold coating
  • Product weight:

    0.2
  • Lead Time:

    5-7 work days
Related products
twin tube infrared heating lamps

Twin tube carbon fiber medium wave infrared heaters with gold reflector, double tube section cross 33*15mm and 23*11mm, power, voltage,length, and shape are customized based on client's requests.

view more
single tube IR heater lamp

single tube carbon fiber medium wave heating tube infrared lamp 380V 2000W, tube diameters are available as 10mm, 11mm, 12mm, 13mm, 15mm, 18mm, 20mm, and reflector one tube surface for directed heat radiation, Long average lifespan and Low running costs.

view more
Custom U Shape Halogen Infrared Carbon Fiber Heating Lamp For Inks Drying Machine IR Heaters With Alloy Metal Reflector

Carbon Fiber Infrared Lamp With Reflector 1. which can help to reflect the light radiated from the lamps to focus on the object, saving energy & inproving working efficiency 2. besides, you can adjust the reflector's grdient by the ajustable device at two sides to realze the best drying position 3. the longest reflector can be 3000mm, available for single tube and twin tube

view more
Twin Tube Carbon Fiber IR Heater With Gold Reflector Quartz Infrared Heating Lamp For Powder Curing Oven Elements

Carbon Fiber is a pure black body heating material.There is almost no visible light in the electro-thermal conversion process,more than 30% energy saving than the traditional metal electric heating materials. It has the characteristics of rapid temperature rise, small thermal hysteresis,uniform heat generation,long heat radiation transmission distance and fast heat exchange rate.

view more
Ring Shape IR Emitters Carbon Quartz Electric Infrared Heating Lamp For Printing Ink Drying In Offset Machines

Infrared heat radiation is used in a variety of applications,such as coatings, paints and varnishes.Especially medium wave carbon infrared lamp,drying water-based wet coatings efficiently and can considerably accelerate the melting of powder coatings.

view more
Carbon Fiber Infrared Heater With Gold Coated Quartz IR Heating Lamp Tube For Drying Of Fibres/Yarns/Fabrics

Infrared heating and drying is an important part used in textile processing,Quickly can supply all carbon fiber infrared lamp with different length,wattage,and voltage combination for industrial heating systems.Nomatter what kind of replaceable infrared emitters you need,just contact us and get customized products.

view more
single tube clear NIR halogen lamps

Short-Wave Infrared emitters produce infrared waves of around 0.75 – 1.4 microns in wavelength and operate at high temperatures above 1,300 – 2,6000C. Since these wavelengths have higher frequencies, they tend to be more transmissive and reflective.The high efficiency of this technique, however, not only follows from the absorption properties of the materials to be heated, but also in conjunction with the atmosphere.

view more
halogen NIR lamps

Infrared quartz emitters, thanks to their performance and efficiency, are widely used in any thermal process including Photovoltaic Industry. Short-Wave Infrared emitters produce infrared waves of around 0.75 – 1.4 microns in wavelength and operate at high temperatures above 1,300 – 2,6000C.

view more
Top
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp